Group Members

 

Principal Investigator (PI)

 

Dr. Tequila A. L. Harris

Contact: tequila.harris@me.gatech.edu

Office: GTMI 436

Education:

  Ph.D., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, 2006

  M.S., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, 2003

  B.S., Lane College, 2000

Read more

 

 


Postdoctoral Fellows

 

Naveen Shrivastava

Contact: naveen.shrivastava@me.gatech.edu

Office: GTMI 473

Education:

  Ph.D. (Mechanical Engineering), Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology Nagpur, 2015

  M.Tech. (Heat Power Engineering), Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology Nagpur, 2009

  B.E. (Mechanical Engineering), Government Engineering College Bilaspur, 2005

 

 

 


Doctoral Students

 

Ara Parsekian

Contact: ara.parsekian@gatech.edu

Office: GTMI 481

Education:

  B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Rice University, 2011

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Griffiths

Contact: pgriffiths3@gatech.edu

Office: GTMI 473

Education:

  M.S. Mechanical Engineering, University of South Florida, 2013

  B.S. Aerospace Engineering, University of Florida, 2006

  B.S. Mechanical Engineering, University of Florida, 2006

 

 

Jesse Sestito

Contact: jsestito@gatech.edu

Office: GTMI 473

Education:

  B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, 2013

  B.S. Mathematics, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, 2013

 

 

 


Masters Students

 

Tae Joong Jeong

Contact: tjeong7@gatech.edu

Office: GTMI 481

Education:

  B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Nishanth Kathirvel

Contact: nkathirvel3@gatech.edu

Office: GTMI 473

Education:

  B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 


Undergraduate Students

 

Sameer Gir

Contact: sgir3@gatech.edu

Office: GTMI 473

Do Hyun Kwon

Contact: dohyun55@gatech.edu

Office: GTMI 473

 

 

View a list of our past undergraduate students here.